Tokyo in Video

I finally finished it! My little vlog of the Tokyo trip last December, compiled from all the little clips and pictures taken during my trip.Don’t expect any MTV quality stuff in this montage,the camera is shaky at times, images are grainy…it’s more of a personal, fun account of my 10 day trip in the coolest city I’ve visited to date. I had a hard time sorting out all the pictures (and there were a lot!)  and condensing it to under 4 minutes of video.I wanted to put in everything!! But here you can see the highlights.

he-che-che–Check it out!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

