The Shrawl Wrap

 Do you watch MTV’s The Hills?I must admit I’m a *closet* consumer of this series sometimes.  Resident drama-queen and occasional designer LC has launched her first fashion collection, and while it’s all ridiculously overpriced and quite predictable pieces..I found a piece i quite like!

The katherine wrap 

I’m loving this look…it’s smart casual but so chic at the same time, and it will work well to keep me warm in the sub-zero airconditioning temperature in my office.Black is also my shade of choice these days.

In other news, so tired, so tired and so sick of the rain!

One Response

  1. Very chic, a timeless outfit.

Leave a Reply

