Furball speakers

Trawling the net for some new speakers to pimp up my office workstation…I desperately need some music to function at work.Then I came across these adorable furry gizmos! Furry softies with speakers as bellies!They can be used with macbooks,ipods and any player with a 3.5mm jack connectivity..which means I’ll be able to hook them up to my Ipod and spin my playlist at work everyday, and also getting some comfort from these cuties when im stresing over deadlines. US$24.99…Hmmm.*Contemplating*   

One Response

  1. I think its cheaper to buy the speakers and soft toys separately. At least the soft toy can be used as a stress ball when necessary.

Leave a Reply

