Want

Timbuk2 Yoga bag in cheery green!

The past two weeks has been CRAZY, rushing to complete all shows ahead of the festive holiday season…the lack of sleep and long working days(and night) made me extremely high strung and edgy and jump and grumpy…and I promised myself I’m going to enroll myself in a freaking YOGA class in the new year to help unravel all that entangled muscles and nerves.

On a positive note: I got to meet da man, Mr Chow Yun Fatt last week at the press con of his new movie,”Curse of the golden flower”.Yay me!

Feel like I’m in knots! Now that the busy season has eased at work I realised I haven’t done my christmas shopping!! And I forgot to pay my phone bills! UGH! 

One Response

  1. Nice Yoga bag, I think I might get a DVD to see what it’s like. Yay for meeting Chow Yun Fatt, hope you get a good rest over the holidays and enjoy the shopping!

Leave a Reply

