Latte musings

I am craving for a Chai Latte.

it is a fabulous tea that brings me back to mystical India when i taste it.It’s a mix of black tea,cinammon,sweetened milk…and some other spices,i think.I tried to look for it back in Singapore..the closest I came across is the Chai Latte from Coffeebean,at $7 a pop.I think i might buy a pre-packaged “Chai” from Coffeebean and try to recreate it myself at home.

I took the dog out today,watched tv,checked my mail,did yoga for a while. I am bored.I really hope to land a job soon.

One Response

  1. I have never heard of Chai Latte, but with a search in google you can find many recipes to make it so good luck on trying them!

Leave a Reply

