A face for spring

My spring colours are ripe cherry pink, shimmery peach,ash grey for eyes,defined brows and lashes,and gloss for lips and lids.(Yes,lids.) Hmm..I am thinking of going a deep dark DARK brown on the hair too.Mmm.Im daydreaming because I have a lot of studying to do.:(

Spring face (Source/Make up from clinique.com)

Wayne's burfday today.I got him a handy and quite stylish Philishaver..I think he seemed quite pleased with it.(He likes anything that's battery operated.) I only hope blade-boy here knows how to use his new lean mean machine correctly. 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

